Our Team – Chuck's Auto Parts Solutions

Our Team

Sean Callewaert
Sales Manager
484-925-1090 x141
Sean.Callewaert@chucksparts.com

Christian Garcia
Parts Specialist
484-925-1090 x520
Christian.Garcia@chucksparts.com

Dan Houser
Parts Specialist
717-356-0502 x502
Dan.Houser@chucksparts.com

Danny Kiernan
Sr. Parts Specialist
484-823-0711 x134
Daniel.Kiernan@chucksparts.com

James Komand
Sr. Parts Specialist
484-925-1099 x102
James.Komand@chucksparts.com

James Spink (JS)
Parts Specialist
484-366-1970 x526
JS.Spink@chucksparts.com

Jeff Petzold
Sr. Parts Specialist
484-925-0927 x117
Jeff.Petzold@chucksparts.com

Jim Burkhart
Assistant Manager
484-925-0921 x101
Jim.Burkhart@chucksparts.com

Jonesy Jones
Parts Specialist
484-925-1777 x125
Geoff.Jones@chucksparts.com

Josh Klein
Parts Specialist
717-356-0508 x521
Josh.Klein@chucksparts.com

Lance Miller
Sr. Parts Specialist
717-356-0504 x504
Lance.Miller@chucksparts.com

Luis Mendez
Parts Specialist
717 430 0626 x524
Luis.Mendez@chucksparts.com

Matt Preston
Parts Specialist
717-819-9892 x523
Matt.Preston@chucksparts.com

Michael Buckwalter
Parts Specialist
484-925-1090 x136
Michael.Buckwalter@chucksparts.com

Mike Ness
Parts Specialist
484-925-0924 x104
Mike.Ness@chucksparts.com

Rob Draucker
Sr. Parts Specialist
717-356-0503 x503
Rob.Draucker@chucksparts.com

Silvia Vargas
Parts Specialist
484-925-1099 x105
Silvia.Vargas@chucksparts.com

Steve Kinsey
Retail Parts Lead
484-925-1099 x129
Steve.Kinsey@chucksparts.com

Tom Shuffelbottom
Retail Parts Specialist
717-356-0501 x501
Tom.Shuffelbottom@chucksparts.com

Tommy Stern
Sr. Parts Specialist
717-356-0505 x505
Tommy.Stern@chucksparts.com

Simple modal box
Part Inquiry Form